Home Page

Contact Details

Edith Weston Academy
Weston Road
Edith Weston
LE15 8HQ

Telephone: 01780 720025


Mrs Sharon Milner - Executive Headteacher

Mrs Laura Martin - Head of School

Mr Simon Foulkes - Trustee and Chair of the Board of Directors

Mrs Kate Humphries - School Administrator

The school's Special Needs Co-ordinator is: Mrs Penny Rawlings

Our Designated Safeguarding Leads are: Mrs Laura Martin & Mrs Sharon Milner and Mrs Penny Rawlings.


The Chair of Trustees and Governing Body of Brooke Hill Academy Trust

is Mr Simon Foulkes.

If you would like to contact Mr Foulkes, please email

or telephone the Brooke Hill school office on 01572 724214.

These are also the contact details for our academy sponsor.

Contact Us

We have had 3 1 6 3 7 visitors
Facebook Brookehill Academy Trust Useful websites